Reading Addication at it’s best.

The past week I have the joy of getting to read books in exchange for honest reviews. This books where my author I never heard of before in the Mature Paranoramal genre. I really loved this series and can not wait for book 5 to be release. You will see them in my good reads reviews below. the name of the books are Choice, Change, Created, and Consumed so far. She also as a series about Zombies that I will be off to the library to try to get my hands on soon. I gave all her books 5 stars so if you like supernatural with a twist I would say go get this books, here is her information:

https://www.facebook.com/kleokatra1?fref=ts

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4072281.Jean_Booth

 

Leave a Reply

