Goodreads Readers Choice Award Nominee (yay!)

Go vote for Ever After!

Kim Harrison

I am absolutely thrilled this morning to tell my dramabox readers that Ever After is one of the nominees for Goodreads Readers Choice Award in Paranormal Fantasy. A readers choice has always meant more to me than just about any other award out there, and rubbing shoulders with so many authors I admire, some of them my friends, is gratifying to say the least.

gca_logo_nominee_smallUseI actually got a letter urging me to promote the heck out of this and send readers to the goodread pages to show their support by voting in all three rounds. Vote for Ever After, vote for someone else, I don’t care. Like I said, my friends are in there.

But do vote. (I think this is also one of Goodreads outreaches for new users, and if you’ve never been a part of Goodreads, give it a try. The reviews are honest and the discussions…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

